Pet Care and Wildlife
Info Resources; National & International
Organizations

Click here for Animal Spotlight Profiles and Videos
American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (ASPCA)
Pet Care Tips, Outreach, etc. https://www.aspca.org/pet-care


American Veterinary Medical Association
Finding a Vet, General & Emergency Pet Care etc.
https://www.avma.
org/public/petcare/pages/default.aspx


HomeoAnimal.com
An Ultimate Guide to Pet Adoption. Addresses Myths; Provides Tips, Resources and
Other Info
https://www.homeoanimal.com/blogs/blog-pet-health/8108608
4-the-ultimate-guide-to-pet-adoption-sneak-preview


HowMuchIsIt.org
Provides a listing of various pet costs including, grooming, food, medical tests,
medical procedures, etc
.
-- Dog Costs
https://www.howmuchisit.org/dog-costs/
-- Cat Costs https://www.howmuchisit.org/cat-costs/
-- Horse Costs https://www.howmuchisit.org/horse-costs/
-- Farm Animal Costs https://www.howmuchisit.org/farm-animal-costs/


CreditCards.com - Guide to Flying With Pets
Pet friendly airport and relief locations;  Pet health requirements for each state
Travel rewards and programs offered for flying with your pet; etc.
https://www.creditcards.com/credit-card-news/pets-reward-frequent-flier-mil
es-1263.php


Tuck.com - Animals and Their Sleep Health
Provides sleep care info and tips for pets and a variety of other animals
- How Much Sleep Do Dogs Need https://www.tuck.com/how-much-dogs-sleep/
- How Much Sleep Do Cats Need https://www.tuck.com/how-much-do-cats-sleep/
- Sleep Patterns of Other Animals https://www.tuck.com/animals-and-sleep/
- Should You Let Your Pet Sleep In Your Bed https://www.tuck.com/sleeping-with-pets/



DirectPackages.com - Dog Stereotypes
Fact vs. Fiction: Addresses Stereotypes and Provides Info About Various Dog Breeds
http://www.directpackages.com/tv-dog-stereotypes/


Home and Yard Safety for Pets
-- ADT Security - Pet Proof Your Home
http://www.adtsecurity.com/resources/pet-safety-guide/

-- Home Advisor - Pet Proofing Your Home and Yard
https://www.homeadvisor.com/r/pet-proofing-home-yard/



Guide to Pet-Safe House Plants
http://www.improvenet.com/a/guide-to-pet-safe-house-plants


Guide for Bringing Home a Rescue Pet
https://www.redfin.com/blog/bringing-home-a-rescue-pet-tips


The Simple Dollar.com - Emergency Medical Costs
Provides Cost Estimates On Emergency Medical Care For Pets http://www.th
esimpledollar.com/pet-cost-calculator/#emergency-medical-care


LendEDU
Discusses Pet Insurance Options and Factors (Pre-Existing Medical Conditions, etc.)
To Consider After Adopting a Dog or Cat
https://lendedu.com/blog/pet-insurance-after-adopting-a-dog-or-cat/


PetInsuranceQuotes.com
Offers Pet Insurance Plans with Various Insurance Providers, Pet Care, Tips, etc.
https:
//www.petinsurancequotes.com/pet-care/a-guide-to-pet-proofing-your-home.
html


Reviews.com
Pet Insurance Reviews
https://www.reviews.com/pet-insurance/


No Kill Animal Shelter Network
List of No Kill Shelters, Outreach, etc http://www.nokillnetwork.org/


Humane Society International
Public Resources, Outreach http://www.hsi.org/
World Wildlife Fund (World Wide Fund For Nature)
http://wwf.panda.org/who_we_are/


Wildlife Conservation Society
http://www.wcs.org/our-work


Wildlife Rescue and Rehabilitators
Wildlife Rescue and Rehabilitation http://wildlife-rescue.org/

Humane Society of America Rehabilitator List http://www.humanesociety
.org/animals/resources/tips/find-a-wildlife-rehabilitator.html

Geo Eco / "Volunteer For Wildlife" Worldwide www.goeco.org/tags/volunteer-for-wildlife
Coming Soon
To Instagram
PET CARE / DOMESTICATED ANIMALS
WILDLIFE

NSGrind        The Daily Plug       Music Mix       Fab Food  

Defining Moment         Mad Science       Animal Spotlight  

Quotes and Verses      Back in the Day        Cool Nature    

Your Stories       Globe Trot       Arts        Kidz Kollective
Questions, comments and/or suggestions?
Hit us on Twitter @nerdswag247  or email contact@nerdswag247.com  


All rights reserved to their respective pic, gif and video owners.

NerdSwag247 Copyright 2018
Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC